The Last of Us Pt. 10

What happened? I forgot, that’s what happened. As you can see below, I wrote this post on 6th June. And then forgot to publish it. So here it is now.

Tuesday, 6th June 2017

A day off work gave me the opportunity to experience betrayal, murder and lies at the end of The Last of Us.

I am writing these words two days after finishing the game and I am still on a high at having been able to play it. As I mention in the tweets, I wanted to for three years but didn’t think it would ever happen. I very much look forward to The Last of Us 2. For now, though, one last thank you to The JHN Files for deciding to live stream his playthrough of the game in 2013. In doing so, he put me on the road to the happiness I feel now. Grazie mille, John!

Read my tweets here

Credit Where It’s Due
Troy Baker (Joel) & Ashley Johnson (Ellie) in their motion capture suits: Polygon

This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

